Si-Hua Xiang(四化象):

Hua-Lu, Hua-Quan,

Hua-Ke, Hua-Ji

Four Noble Truths(四圣谛) :

Suffering(苦), Cause of Suffering(集), Cessation of Suffering(灭), Path(道)

Suffering — Ke, Cause of Suffering — Quan, Cessation of Suffering — Ji, Path — Lu

Lu — Ji one group :

Cause — Consequence(因果关系)

Quan — Ke one group :

Reason of each other(互因关系)

“Suffering” is from the “Cause of Suffering”, and “Path” is the result of “Cessation of Suffering”.


Life Si-Hua is “Ti”, it was the karma from past life.


“If you want to know your past – look into your present conditions. If you want to know your future – look into your present actions“


The Twelve Palace The Twelve-fold Chain(十二因缘)

(Sutra: All method must rely on a variety of causes and conditions “万法皆因缘所生”)

Zuo-Fu/You-Bi focus on Karma,

Wen-Chang/Wen-Qu focus on Retribution

Karma / Retribution


Wen-Chang is related with Perceptions,

You-Bi is related with Consciousness;

Wen-Qu is related with Form;

Wen-Chang & Wen-Qu are related with Feeling;

Zuo-Fu is related with Volitions.

“The Heart Sutra”: …… He Perceived That All Five Skandhas Are Empty. Thus He Overcame All Ills and Suffering. ……

(Five Skandhas: Form, Feelings, Perceptions, Volitions and Consciousness.)

《心经》: …照见五蕴皆空,度一切苦厄…


Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: